Terms and Conditions

Enterprise data

Madam Trico
Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel
[email protected]
+32 2 762 85 05
Chamber of Commerce number: 0717812767
VAT number: BE0717812767

Article 1: General provisions

The e-commerce website of Madam Trico, a sole proprietorship with registered office at Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, VAT BE 0717812767, (hereafter 'Madam Trico') offers its customers the possibility to purchase the products from its online store online.

These Terms and Conditions ("Terms") apply to every order placed by a visitor to this e-commerce website ("Customer"). When placing an order via the Madam Trico web store, the Customer must explicitly accept these Terms and Conditions, with which he agrees to the applicability of these Terms and Conditions, with the exclusion of all other conditions. Additional terms and conditions of the Customer are excluded, except if they have been accepted in advance by Madam Trico in writing and explicitly.


Article 2: Price

All prices are expressed in EURO, always including VAT and all other duties or taxes that are required by the Client.

If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this will be mentioned separately.

Within Belgium you pay €4,50 for orders under €100. From €100 your order will be sent for free.

The indication of price only refers to the articles as described verbatim. The accompanying photos are designed for decoration and may contain elements that are not included in the price.


Article 3: Offer

Despite the fact that the online catalog and the e-commerce website are compiled with the utmost care, it is still possible that the information provided is incomplete, contains material errors, or is not up-to-date. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer do not bind Madam Trico. Madam Trico is only bound to an obligation of means for the correctness and completeness of the information provided. Madam Trico is in no way liable in case of manifest material errors, typesetting or printing errors.

If the Customer has specific questions about eg size, color, availability, delivery time or delivery method, we request the Customer to contact our customer service in advance.

The offer is valid as long as stocks last and can be adjusted or withdrawn by Madam Trico at any time. Madam Trico can not be held responsible for the unavailability of a product. If an offer has a limited period of validity or is subject to conditions, this will be explicitly stated in the offer.


Article 4: Online purchases

With each product there is a button to add the item to your shopping cart. When you have clicked it, the item has been added to your shopping cart. You can also see this at the top of the page. When all desired products have been added to the shopping cart, click on 'Finish order'.

Here you can enter the required (address) details, choose a shipping and payment method, specify a personal reference, etc. You will then receive an order confirmation at the specified e-mail address. In your account you can check the status of the order online at 'order status'.

When the order is shipped you will receive a shipping confirmation by e-mail.

The Customer has the choice between the following payment methods:

  • via credit card
  • via bank card
  • via PayPal

Madam Trico is entitled to refuse an order due to a serious shortcoming of the Customer with regard to orders in which the Customer is involved.


Article 5: Delivery and execution of the agreement

After receiving the payment, the package will be sent within two working days.

Items ordered through this webshop are delivered in Belgium.

Delivery is done by Bpost.

Any visible damage and / or qualitative deficiency of an article or other shortcoming on delivery must be reported to Madam Trico immediately by the Customer.

The risk of loss or damage passes to the Customer from the moment he (or a third party designated by him, who is not the carrier) has physically acquired the goods. However, the risk already passes to the Customer upon delivery to the carrier, if the carrier of the Customer has been instructed to transport the goods and this choice was not offered by Madam Trico.

 
Article 6: Reservation of ownership

The delivered items remain the exclusive property of Madam Trico until the moment of full payment by the Customer.

The Customer undertakes, if necessary, to inform third parties of Madam Trico's retention of title, for example to anyone who seizes the not yet paid items.


Article 7: Right of withdrawal

The provisions of this article only apply to Customers who, in their capacity as consumers, purchase items online from Madam Trico.

The Customer has the right to withdraw from the contract within 14 calendar days without giving any reason.

The revocation period expires 14 calendar days after the day on which the Customer or a third party appointed by the Customer, who is not the carrier, physically seizes the last good.

In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must inform Madam Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, [email protected], +32 2 762 85 05 by means of an unambiguous statement (eg in writing by post or e-mail) of his / her decision to withdraw from the contract. The Customer can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but is not obliged to do so.

In order to comply with the withdrawal period, the Customer must send his notice regarding his exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

The Customer must return the goods without delay, but in any case no later than 14 calendar days after the day on which he has notified his decision to cancel the contract to Madam Trico, or hand it over to Madam Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel. The Customer is on time if he returns the goods before the period of 14 calendar days has expired.

The direct costs of returning the goods are at the expense of the Customer.

If the returned product is reduced in value in any way, Madam Trico reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and demand compensation for any value reduction of the goods resulting from the use of the goods by the Customer. which goes beyond what is necessary to determine the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Only items that are in the original packaging, together with all accessories, instructions for use and invoice or proof of purchase can be taken back.

Any additional costs resulting from the Customer's choice for a different delivery method than the cheapest standard delivery offered by Madam Trico will not be refunded.

Madam Trico will refund the Customer with the same payment method with which the Customer has performed the original transaction, unless the Customer has expressly agreed otherwise; in any case, the Customer will not be charged for such reimbursement.

The Customer can not exercise the right of withdrawal for:

  • service contracts after the full performance of the service
  • the supply or provision of goods or services whose price depends on fluctuations in the financial market on which Madam Trico has no influence and which may occur within the withdrawal period;
  • the delivery of newspapers, magazines or magazines, with the exception of contracts for a subscription to such publications;


Article 8: Warranty

Pursuant to the law of 21 September 2004 concerning the protection of consumers in the sale of consumer goods, the consumer has legal rights. This legal guarantee applies from the date of delivery to the first owner. Every commercial guarantee leaves these rights unabated.

To make an appeal to the guarantee, the Customer must be able to present a proof of purchase. Customers are advised to keep the original packaging of the goods.

For items that were purchased online and delivered to the Customer's home, the Customer must contact the Madam Trico customer service and return the item to Madam Trico at his expense.

Upon detection of a defect, the Customer must inform Madam Trico as soon as possible. In any case, any defect must be reported by the Customer within a period of 2 months after it has been determined. Afterwards, every right to repair or replacement lapses.

The (commercial and / or legal) warranty never applies to defects arising as a result of accidents, neglect, falls, use of the article in violation of the purpose for which it was designed, non-compliance with the instructions for use or instructions, modifications or changes to the item, crackdown, poor maintenance, or any other abnormal or incorrect use.

Defects that manifest themselves after a period of 6 months following the date of purchase, if applicable delivery, shall be deemed to be no hidden defects, unless proven otherwise by the Customer.


Article 9: Customer service

The customer service of Madam Trico can be reached at the telephone number +32 2 762 85 05, by e-mail at [email protected] or by mail at the following address Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel. Any complaints can be directed to this.

Article 10: Sanctions for non-payment

Without prejudice to the exercise of other rights available to Madam Trico, in the event of non-payment or late payment from the date of default, the Customer shall owe an interest of 10% per annum on the unpaid amount by operation of law and without notice. In addition, the Customer is legally and without notice a flat-rate compensation of 10% on the amount involved, with a minimum of 25 euros per invoice.

Without prejudice to the foregoing, Madam Trico reserves the right to take back the (fully) paid items.


Article 11: Privacy

The person responsible for the processing, Madam Trico respects the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 regarding the protection of privacy in the processing of personal data.

Madam Trico collects and processes the personal data of customers for customer and order management (including client administration, follow-up of orders / deliveries, invoicing, monitoring solvency, profiling and sending marketing and personalized advertising).

You have a legal right to inspect and correct your personal data. Subject to proof of identity (copy of identity card) you can obtain the written notification of your personal data free of charge by means of a written, dated and signed request to Madam Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, [email protected] If necessary, you can also ask to correct the data that would be incorrect, incomplete or non-pertinent.

In case of use of data for direct marketing: You can oppose the use of your data for direct marketing free of charge. For this you can always contact Madam Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, [email protected]

We treat your data as confidential information. and will not pass on, rent or sell to third parties.

The customer is responsible for keeping his login details confidential and for using his password. Your password is stored encrypted, so Madam Trico does not have access to your password.

Madam Trico keeps online (anonymous) visitor statistics to see which pages of the website are visited to which extent.

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, please contact us at Madam Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, [email protected]


Article 12: Use of cookies

During a visit to the site, 'cookies' can be placed on the hard disk of your computer. A cookie is a text file that is placed by the server of a website in the browser of your computer or on your mobile device when you consult a website. Cookies can not be used to identify people, a cookie can only identify a machine.

'First party cookies' are technical cookies that are used by the visited site itself and that aim to make the site function optimally. For example: settings that the user made during the previous visits to the site, or: a prefilled form with data that the user has done during previous visits.

'Third Party cookies' are cookies that do not originate from the website itself, but from third parties, eg a marketing or advertisement plug-in. Eg. cookies from Facebook or Google Analytics. For such cookies, the visitor to the site must first give permission - this can be done via a bar at the bottom or at the top of the website, with reference to this policy, which does not prevent further surfing on the website].

You can set your internet browser in such a way that cookies are not accepted, that you receive a warning when a cookie is installed or that the cookies are subsequently removed from your hard drive. You can do this via the settings of your browser (via the help function). Keep in mind that certain graphic elements can not appear correctly, or that you will not be able to use certain applications.

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.


Article 13: Adverse validity - non-renunciation

If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is declared invalid, illegal or void, this will in no way affect the validity, legality and applicability of the other provisions.

The failure at any time by Madam Trico to enforce any of the rights listed in these Terms and Conditions, or any right to exercise them, shall never be regarded as a renunciation of such provision and shall never affect the validity of such rights. .

 

Article 14: Change of conditions

These Terms and Conditions are supplemented by other conditions that are explicitly referred to, and the general terms and conditions of sale of Madam Trico. In case of contradiction, these Terms and Conditions prevail.


Article 15: Proof

The Customer accepts that electronic communications and backups can serve as proof.


Article 16: Applicable law - Disputes

Belgian law applies, with the exception of the provisions of private international law on applicable law.

The courts of the Consumer's place of residence are competent in legal disputes. The Consumer can also turn to the ODR platform (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).



Appendix 1: Model form for cancellation



Dear Customer, you only have to fill in this form and return it if you want to cancel the contract.


To Madam Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, [email protected]:

I / We (*) share / share (*) hereby inform you that I / we (*) revoke / revoke our agreement regarding the sale of the following goods / delivery of the next service (*) (*):

Ordered on (*) / Received on (*):

Name / names of consumer (s):

Consumer address (s):

Signature of consumer (s):

Date :


(*) Strike out what does not apply.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    Free shipping from 75 euros. All fabrics can be ordered per 10 cm, with a minimum of 30 cm Hide

Termes et conditions

Données d'entreprise

Madame Trico
Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel
contact@madamtrico.be
+32 2 762 85 05
Numéro de chambre de commerce: 0717812767
Numéro de TVA: BE0717812767


Article 1: Dispositions générales

Le site e-commerce de Madame Trico, entreprise individuelle ayant son siège social à Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, TVA BE 0717812767 (ci-après «Madame Trico») offre à ses clients la possibilité d'acheter les produits de sa boutique en ligne.

Les présentes conditions générales ("Conditions") s'appliquent à toute commande passée par un visiteur de ce site de commerce électronique ("Client"). Lors de la commande via la boutique en ligne Madame Trico, le client doit accepter explicitement les présentes conditions générales, avec lesquelles il accepte l'applicabilité de ces conditions générales, à l'exclusion de toutes autres conditions. Les conditions générales supplémentaires du client sont exclues, sauf si elles ont été acceptées à l'avance par Madame Trico par écrit et explicitement.


Article 2: Prix

Tous les prix sont exprimés en euros et incluent toujours la TVA et tous autres droits et taxes exigés par le client.

Si des frais de livraison, de réservation ou d’administration sont facturés, ils seront mentionnés séparément.

En Belgique, vous payez  €4,50 pour les commandes inférieures à €100. A partir de €100 votre commande sera envoyée gratuitement.

L'indication de prix se réfère uniquement aux articles tels que décrits textuellement. Les photos d'accompagnement sont conçues pour la décoration et peuvent contenir des éléments qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix.


Article 3: Offre

Bien que le catalogue en ligne et le site Web de commerce électronique soient élaborés avec le plus grand soin, il est toujours possible que les informations fournies soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs matérielles ou ne sont pas à jour. Les erreurs évidentes ou les erreurs dans l'offre n'engagent pas Madame Trico. Madame Trico n'est tenue qu'à une obligation de moyen pour l'exactitude et la complétude des informations fournies. Madame Trico n'est en aucun cas responsable des erreurs matérielles manifestes, des erreurs de composition ou d'impression.

Si le client a des questions spécifiques concernant, par exemple, la taille, la couleur, la disponibilité, le délai de livraison ou le mode de livraison, nous le prions de contacter notre service clientèle à l'avance.

Cette offre est valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles et peut être ajustée ou retirée à tout moment par Madame Trico. Madame Trico ne peut être tenue responsable de l'indisponibilité d'un produit. Si une offre a une durée de validité limitée ou est soumise à des conditions, cela sera explicitement indiqué dans l'offre.


Article 4: Achats en ligne

Pour chaque produit, un bouton permet d’ajouter l’article à votre panier. Lorsque vous avez cliqué dessus, l'article a été ajouté à votre panier. Vous pouvez également le voir en haut de la page. Lorsque tous les produits souhaités ont été ajoutés au panier, cliquez sur 'Terminer la commande'.

Ici, vous pouvez entrer les détails requis (adresse), choisir une méthode d'expédition et de paiement, spécifier une référence personnelle, etc. Vous recevrez alors une confirmation de commande à l'adresse e-mail spécifiée. Dans votre compte, vous pouvez vérifier le statut de la commande en ligne dans "Statut de la commande".

Lorsque la commande est expédiée, vous recevrez une confirmation d'expédition par courrier électronique.

Le client a le choix entre les modes de paiement suivants:

  • par carte de crédit
  • par carte bancaire
  • via PayPal

Madame Trico est en droit de refuser une commande en raison d'une grave lacune du client en ce qui concerne les commandes dans lesquelles le client est impliqué.

 

Article 5: Livraison et exécution du contrat

Après réception du paiement, le colis sera envoyé dans un délai de deux jours ouvrables.

Les articles commandés via cette boutique en ligne sont livrés en Belgique.

La livraison est effectuée par Bpost.

Tout dommage visible et / ou tout défaut qualitatif d'un article ou tout autre défaut lors de la livraison doit être immédiatement signalé à Madame Trico par le Client.

Le risque de perte ou de dommage est transféré au client à partir du moment où ce dernier (ou un tiers désigné par lui, qui n'est pas le transporteur) a physiquement acquis la marchandise. Toutefois, le risque est déjà transféré au client lors de la livraison au transporteur, si le transporteur du client a été chargé de transporter les marchandises et que ce choix n’a pas été offert par Madame Trico.
 

Article 6: Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent la propriété exclusive de Madame Trico jusqu'au moment du paiement intégral par le Client.

Le client s'engage, le cas échéant, à informer les tiers de la réserve de propriété de Madame Trico, par exemple à toute personne qui saisit les articles non encore payés.

 

Article 7: Droit de rétractation

Les dispositions de cet article s’appliquent uniquement aux clients qui, en leur qualité de consommateurs, achètent des articles en ligne à Madame Trico.

Le client a le droit de résilier le contrat dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires sans donner de raison.

La période de révocation expire 14 jours calendrier après le jour où le client ou un tiers désigné par le client, qui n'est pas le transporteur, saisit physiquement le dernier bien.

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, le Client doit informer Madame Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, contact@madamtrico.be, +32 2 762 85 05 au moyen d'une déclaration sans ambiguïté (par exemple par écrit par courrier postal ou par courrier électronique). décision de se retirer du contrat. Le client peut utiliser le formulaire de rétractation ci-joint à cette fin, mais n'est pas obligé de le faire.

Afin de respecter le délai de rétractation, le client doit envoyer sa notification relative à l'exercice de son droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

Le client doit retourner la marchandise sans délai, mais en tout état de cause au plus tard 14 jours calendaires après le jour où il a notifié sa décision de résilier le contrat à madame Trico, ou la remettre à madame Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel. Le client est à l'heure s'il retourne la marchandise avant l'expiration du délai de 14 jours calendaires.

Les frais directs liés au retour des marchandises sont à la charge du client.

Si la valeur du produit retourné est réduite de quelque manière que ce soit, Madame Trico se réserve le droit de tenir le client pour responsable et d'exiger une compensation pour toute réduction de valeur des marchandises résultant de l'utilisation des marchandises par le client. qui va au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour déterminer la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises.

Seuls les articles qui se trouvent dans l'emballage d'origine, ainsi que tous les accessoires, les instructions d'utilisation et la facture ou la preuve d'achat peuvent être repris.

Les frais supplémentaires résultant du choix du Client pour un mode de livraison différent de la livraison standard la moins chère proposée par Madame Trico ne seront pas remboursés.

Madame Trico remboursera le client avec le même mode de paiement que celui avec lequel le client a effectué la transaction initiale, à moins que le client n'en ait expressément convenu autrement; en aucun cas, le client ne sera facturé pour ce remboursement.

Le client ne peut pas exercer le droit de rétractation pour:

  • contrats de service après la prestation complète du service
  • la fourniture ou la fourniture de biens ou de services dont le prix dépend de fluctuations du marché financier sur lesquelles Madame Trico n'a aucune influence et qui peuvent survenir pendant le délai de rétractation;
  • la livraison de journaux, magazines ou revues, à l'exception des contrats d'abonnement à de telles publications;


 
Article 8: Garantie

En vertu de la loi du 21 septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs lors de la vente de biens de consommation, le consommateur a des droits légaux. Cette garantie légale s'applique à compter de la date de livraison au premier propriétaire. Chaque garantie commerciale laisse ces droits inchangés.

Pour faire appel à la garantie, le Client doit être en mesure de présenter une preuve d'achat. Il est conseillé aux clients de conserver l'emballage d'origine de la marchandise.

Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés au domicile du client, celui-ci doit contacter le service clientèle de Madam Trico et renvoyer l'article à Madame Trico à ses frais.

En cas de défaut, le client doit en informer Madame Trico dans les meilleurs délais. Dans tous les cas, tout défaut doit être signalé par le client dans un délai de 2 mois à compter de sa constatation. Ensuite, tout droit de réparation ou de remplacement devient caduc.

La garantie (commerciale et / ou légale) ne s'applique jamais aux défauts résultant d'accidents, de négligence, de chutes, d'utilisation de l'article contraire au but pour lequel il a été conçu, de non-respect des instructions d'utilisation ou d'instructions, de modifications ou modifications apportées à l'article, répression, entretien insuffisant ou autre utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

Les défauts qui se manifestent après une période de 6 mois à compter de la date d'achat, le cas échéant, sont considérés comme des défauts cachés, sauf preuve du contraire par le client.

 

Article 9: Service client

Le service client de Madame Trico est joignable au numéro de téléphone +32 2 762 85 05, par courrier électronique à contact@madamtrico.be ou par courrier postal à l'adresse suivante: Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel. Toute plainte peut être adressée à cela.


Article 10: Sanctions pour non paiement

Sans préjudice de l'exercice des autres droits dont dispose Mme Trico, en cas de non-paiement ou de retard de paiement à compter de la date du défaut, le Client devra de plein droit et sans préavis un intérêt de 10% par an sur le montant impayé. En outre, le client bénéficie légalement et sans préavis d'une indemnité forfaitaire de 10% sur le montant en cause, avec un minimum de 25 euros par facture.

Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, Madame Trico se réserve le droit de reprendre les articles (entièrement) payés.


Article 11: Confidentialité

Responsable du traitement, Madame Trico respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 sur la protection de la vie privée dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel.

Madame Trico collecte et traite les données personnelles des clients pour la gestion de la clientèle et des commandes (y compris la gestion de la clientèle, le suivi des commandes / livraisons, la facturation, le suivi de la solvabilité, le profilage et l'envoi de marketing et la publicité personnalisée).

Vous avez légalement le droit d'inspecter et de corriger vos données personnelles. Sous réserve d'une preuve d'identité (copie de la carte d'identité), vous pouvez obtenir une notification écrite gratuite de vos données personnelles au moyen d'une demande écrite, datée et signée adressée à Madame Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, contact@madamtrico.be. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander à corriger les données qui seraient incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

En cas d'utilisation de données pour le marketing direct: Vous pouvez vous opposer gratuitement à l'utilisation de vos données pour le marketing direct. Pour cela, vous pouvez toujours contacter Madame Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, contact@madamtrico.be.

Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles. et ne passera pas, louer ou vendre à des tiers.

Le client est responsable de la confidentialité de ses informations de connexion et de l'utilisation de son mot de passe. Votre mot de passe est stocké sous forme cryptée. Madame Trico n'a donc pas accès à votre mot de passe.

Madame Trico conserve des statistiques de visite en ligne (anonymes) pour savoir quelles pages du site Web ont été visitées et dans quelle mesure.

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter à Madame Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, contact@madamtrico.be.

 

Article 12: Utilisation de cookies

Lors d'une visite sur le site, des «cookies» peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier texte placé par le serveur d'un site Web dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez un site Web. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier des personnes, un cookie ne peut identifier qu'une machine.

Les «cookies propriétaires» sont des cookies techniques utilisés par le site visité lui-même et qui visent à optimiser son fonctionnement. Par exemple: les paramètres définis par l'utilisateur lors des visites précédentes sur le site ou: un formulaire prérempli avec les données que l'utilisateur a effectuées lors des visites précédentes.

Les «cookies tiers» sont des cookies qui ne proviennent pas du site Web lui-même, mais de tiers, par exemple un plug-in de marketing ou de publicité. Par exemple les cookies de Facebook ou Google Analytics. Pour de tels cookies, le visiteur du site doit au préalable donner son autorisation - ceci peut être effectué via une barre en bas ou en haut du site, en référence à cette politique, qui n'empêche pas de naviguer davantage sur le site].

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur Internet de sorte que les cookies ne soient pas acceptés, que vous receviez un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou que les cookies sont ensuite supprimés de votre disque dur. Vous pouvez le faire via les paramètres de votre navigateur (via la fonction d'aide). N'oubliez pas que certains éléments graphiques ne peuvent pas apparaître correctement ou que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines applications.

En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.


Article 13: Validité défavorable - non renonciation

Si une disposition de ces Termes et Conditions est déclarée invalide, illégale ou nulle, cela n’affectera en rien la validité, la légalité et l’applicabilité des autres dispositions.

Le défaut à tout moment par Mme Trico de faire respecter l'un des droits énumérés dans les présentes Conditions générales ou tout droit de les exercer ne sera jamais considéré comme une renonciation à une telle disposition et n'affectera jamais la validité de ces droits. .


Article 14: Changement de conditions

Ces conditions générales sont complétées par d'autres conditions explicitement mentionnées, ainsi que par les conditions générales de vente de Madame Trico. En cas de contradiction, ces conditions prévalent.


Article 15: Preuve

Le client accepte que les communications électroniques et les sauvegardes puissent servir de preuve.


Article 16: Loi applicable - Litiges

Le droit belge est applicable, à l'exception des dispositions du droit international privé sur le droit applicable.

Les tribunaux du lieu de résidence du consommateur sont compétents pour les litiges. Le consommateur peut également se tourner vers la plate-forme ODR (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).



Annexe 1: Formulaire type d'annulation




Cher client, il vous suffit de remplir ce formulaire et de le renvoyer si vous souhaitez annuler le contrat.


À Madame Trico, Mulslaan 7/1 1820 Steenokkerzeel, contact@madamtrico.be:

Je / nous (*) partage / partage (*) vous informons par la présente que je / nous (*) révoquons / retirons notre accord concernant la vente des marchandises suivantes / la livraison du prochain service (*) (*):

Commandé le (*) / reçu le (*):

Nom / noms du consommateur (s):

Adresse (s) consommateur (s):

Signature du (des) consommateur (s):

Date:


(*) Biffer ce qui ne s'applique pas.

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »
← Retour à l'interface d'administration    Livraison gratuite à partir de 75 euros. Tous les tissus peuvent être commandés par 10 cm, avec un minimum de 30 cm Cacher